Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Pathway Celebration Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mainstage General Admission
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bob Trennum and Friends Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bob Trennum and Friends Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Foley's East Coast Pub Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Foley's East Coast Pub Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Against the Wind Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brent Butt Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SMILE A WHILE Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SMILE A WHILE Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SMILE A WHILE Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DANNY BRONSON Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Comic Strippers Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Men in Black Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bee Gees Now Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Simply Queen Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elvis '68 Comeback Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Songs of the Season Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Songs of the Season Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Nexicom Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glass Tiger Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Showplace Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The AC/CD Show Canada Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Showplace Mainstage